God guides and provides

God opened a door for me to move to a new area and new ministry. I am thankful for his kindness and blessing. It was tough to leave Knoxville area after 7 years of being there and with a wonderful church family(Calvary Chapel Knoxville) I have been blessed for their Christian love and being discipled by great godly men at CCK.  

I only accepted my new position and new home after much prayer and leading of the Holy Spirit. 

It is nice to get back on and blog once again. I know some wanted to know of what the Lord is doing in my life. I am now working in a Christian ministry(Teen Challenge) helping men who come to our facility wanting to be changed by the power of the Holy Spirit and grow into men of the Lord. It is also helping me to grow as well.  The Lord has opened a door for a Calvary Chapel to be very close to where I live. So I can feel a little more at ease in finding a church to call home while at my stay for as long as the Lord allows in Texas. 

I am in constant prayer, cause I know the enemy is at work to drag me down for accepting the call the Lord has placed before me, yet Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world.Image

About Robert Moss

Christian on fire for the Lord. Now living in Rogers, Arkansas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to God guides and provides

  1. Tracy says:

    Hey Robert! We wish u the best. You are missed at CCKnoxville. So glad to hear things are going well for you. Mark and the girls say hi! Blessings, Tracy

    • Robert Moss says:

      Miss you guys too. I am loving living in Rogers, Arkansas now. Closer to home(Missouri). The Lord has blessed me with a solid Christian wife.

Leave a comment